This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Gärtner Reisen

We are at your disposal at 1 locations:

Map is loading... Loading agencies...

Gärtner Reisen

Lufthansa City Center Business Travel

Brunngasse 28,
3100 St. Pölten
Austria
Telephone:
+43 2742 / 3960
Fax:
+43 2742 / 39631
Email:
office@gaertner.at

http://www.lcc-gaertner.com

Languages:
  • German
  • English

Niclas Wright

Niclas Wright

Geschäftsführer – Managing Director

Tel:
+43 2742 396-37
n.wright@gaertner.at
Robert Putz

Robert Putz

Prokurist

Tel:
+43 2742 396-35
r.putz@gaertner.at
Jürgen Dallinger

Jürgen Dallinger

Sales Manager

Tel:
+43 2742 396-24
j.dallinger@gaertner.at

Barbara Uferer

Barbara Uferer

Business Travel

Tel:
+43 2742 396-20
b.uferer@gaertner.at
Karin Hiegesberger

Karin Hiegesberger

Business Travel

Tel:
+43 2742 396-21
k.hiegesberger@gaertner.at
Maria Auer

Maria Auer

Business Travel

Tel:
+43 2742 396-22
m.auer@gaertner.at

Franz Silbermayr

Franz Silbermayr

Business Travel

Tel:
+43 2742 396-23
f.silbermayr@gaertner.at